BERITA TERBARU

Staff Pengajar

DAFTAR DOSEN

No NPAK NIDN Nama Email
1 08.016 0607058401 Andesita Prihantara, S.T., M.Eng. andesita.p@politeknikcilacap.ac.id
2 08.014 0615068102 Antonius Agung Hartono, S.T., M.Eng. ant.agung.h@politeknikcilacap.ac.id
3 08.017 0601128402 Cahya Vikasari, S.T., M.Eng. cahya.vikasari@politeknikcilacap.ac.id
4 08.018 0621116601 Isa Bahroni, S.Kom., M.Eng. isa_bahroni@politeknikcilacap.ac.id
5 08.013 0609058102 Nur Wahyu Rahadi, S.Kom., M.Eng. wahyou@politeknikcilacap.ac.id
6 08.015 0618038501 Riyadi Purwanto, S.T., M.Eng. riyadi@politeknikcilacap.ac.id
7 09.08.3002 0619118002 Dwi Novia Prasetyanti, S.Kom., M.Cs. dwinovia@politeknikcilacap.ac.id

 

DAFTAR PLP

No NPAK Nama Email
1 10.10.1029 Andriansyah Zakaria, S.Kom andrian@politeknikcilacap.ac.id
2 09.08.2005 Moh. Nurudin Mukharom, S.ST moh_nurudin@politeknikcilacap.ac.id
3 10.14.8009 Wiyono, A.Md wiyono27@politeknikcilacap.ac.id
Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates